GAMRA All-Time Win List + Important Stats/Moments

Go down

GAMRA All-Time Win List + Important Stats/Moments

Post by CJ Racing on November 27th 2017, 1:23 am

GAMRA All-Time Win List
1. Zachary Fitzwater Sr- 1
2. Hannah Allen- 1
3. John Arndt- 1
4. Breaden Haxley III- 1

GAMRA's Important Stats/Moments
First Winner in the GAMRA: Zachary Fitzwater Sr
First Pole Award Winner: Hannah Allen
First Lap Led: Marcus Duncan
Closest Margin of Victory: 0.029 seconds(Zachary Fitzwater Sr. over Bobby Jones, Season 1 Round 1 @Daytona)

Chris Dodd:
2018 SCS: Driver of the #15 Oreo's Ford for Martin Motorsports
Wins: None(Yet Smile ...)
DNF's: Too Many
Amount of Fun: Priceless

Memorable Moments:
1st Daytona 500 win(as an owner); PNOCS S2 Daytona 500!! (As a Driver); 2-Time Daytona 500 Winner
S1 Duraflame National Racing Series CHAMP, S2 Hershey's Cup Series CHAMP, S3 DASCAR Martini Endurance Series CHAMP!

Motto: Always remember... WATCH OUT FOR THE ORANGE CONE!!
CJ Racing
CJ Racing
I Like To Post A Lot
I Like To Post A Lot

Posts : 1796
Join date : 2015-12-19

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum