Pre-Season Thunder @ Daytona: Pole Winners Only

Go down

Pre-Season Thunder @ Daytona: Pole Winners Only

Post by RedViperGaming on December 4th 2016, 5:07 pm

I'm tired of waiting around for VECS to start; so I'm throwing out some Pre-Season Thunder to get some content on my channel.
Note: Some Drivers Do Not have a Ride Prepared already So I'll work with what I have; if you are on this list and you already painted your car *Cough* Mr. Weeks *Cough* Then Send em in to me. *COUGH* Collins & McBlair *COUGH*

Pole Winners:
1. Oneal Balvin
2. Ferdinand Gabot
3. Dajon Weeks *Cough*
4. Jordan Scar
5. Kyle Shock Jr.
6. Brandon Lightning
7. Hiroki Kazi *COUGH*
8. Roman Rehall
9. Chris Dodd *COUGH*
10. Daniel Voyels
11. Ryder Smith
12. J. Finguy

"A Perfect World is Never Perfect only filled with lies."

Nick Pericles
Owner & Runner of The VCS
Owner of Red Stallion Racing
Sony Cup Driver of Hero Motorsports - #13
AES Driver of Blue Flare Motorsports - #81
S21 AES Champion - SilverSpeed #83
SCS Wins: 3 - Latest : 2015  Round 29 Of New York
AES Wins: 2
I Like To Post A Lot
I Like To Post A Lot

Posts : 1512
Join date : 2015-11-03
Age : 16
Location : Florida

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum