PWCOM Team Power Rankings After Round 2 @ Vancouver

Go down

PWCOM Team Power Rankings After Round 2 @ Vancouver Empty PWCOM Team Power Rankings After Round 2 @ Vancouver

Post by CJ Racing on July 17th 2017, 12:04 am

PWCOM Team Power Rankings After Round 2

Simon Fairchild: "Round 2 is in the books, and what a wild race it was. Vancouver saw some new faces up front, including Ireland's David Lublin, who had what could be argued to be the most impressive performance so far this season.

Crimson Engineering continued to show impressive speed, and Vanquish Tech was also impressive, while SkyTech Racing, Longfellow & Whitehouse Racing, and Windhelm Motorsports are currently looking for answers to end their bad luck before their Champion hopes go up in smoke.

But without question, the hottest team in PWCOM so far has been Flying Aces Racing, who not only had both cars finish inside the Top 5 at Vancouver, but also have a pretty hefty Constructor's Championship lead after just 2 races. Can they keep it up?"

Biggest Mover(s):
+3; FAR, Audra Baranauskas & Takumi Hirano
+3; FTA, David Lublin & Murilo Sousa Cardoso

Biggest Loser:
-4; STR, Erzhan Zhumabekov & Lucia Delacroix
After every race, we will have a ranking of where the PWCOM teams stand, not so much on the actual points standings as much as just what we feel like is their overall performance during each race.

Don't agree with our list? Let us -- and the rest of the world -- know in the comments section below. But remember, make your mama proud.

Note: This rd.(+/-Last rd)
1.(0) Crimson Engineering
Tanet Aromdee & Nathan McKane

2. (+1) VanquishTech
Arthur Löwenherz & Tayil Wallach

3. (+3) Flying Aces Racing
Audra Baranauskas & Takumi Hirano

4.(0) Benziger Autosports
Ryder Smith & Cicarelli Barakated

5.(0) Longfellow & Whitehouse Racing
Sebastian Maynard & Max Anderson

6.(-4) SkyTech Racing
Erzhan Zhumabekov & Lucia Delacroix

7.(+3) Fitzwater Team Australia
David Lublin & Murilo Sousa Cardoso

8.(+1) Arvidsson Luclad Racing
Seppo Näre & Adam Vincent

9.(-2) Lethinen Racing Finland
Zachary Fitzwater & Nicolas Lothaire-Irvine

10.(-2) Windhelm Motorworks
Austin Stonewall & Stanton Thaber

11.(0) PETRONAS Honda
Johann Arndt & Rena Hirose

12.(0) Seibasport
Ziki Marley & Joshua Hyatt

13.(+1) Kurtis Racing
Troy Holt & Moshe Gurion

14.(-1)Balor's Curse Engineering
Kitsune Hashimoto & Lafter Stucole

Chris Dodd:
2018 SCS: Driver of the #15 Oreo's Ford for Martin Motorsports
Wins: None(Yet Smile ...)
DNF's: Too Many
Amount of Fun: Priceless

Memorable Moments:
1st Daytona 500 win(as an owner); PNOCS S2 Daytona 500!! (As a Driver); 2-Time Daytona 500 Winner
S1 Duraflame National Racing Series CHAMP, S2 Hershey's Cup Series CHAMP, S3 DASCAR Martini Endurance Series CHAMP!

Motto: Always remember... WATCH OUT FOR THE ORANGE CONE!!
CJ Racing
CJ Racing
I Like To Post A Lot
I Like To Post A Lot

Posts : 1796
Join date : 2015-12-19

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum